New Dead Weather Album!!!

Sea Of Cowards

There’s a new Dead Weather album out!!!

And this one is called “Sea of Cowards”

Here’s the track listing:

  1. Blue Blood Blues
  2. Hustle And Cuss
  3. The Difference Between Us
  4. I’m Mad
  5. Die by the Drop (Single)
  6. I Can’t Hear You
  7. Gasoline
  8. No Horse
  9. Looking at the Invisible Man
  10. Jawbreaker
  11. Old Mary
Be Sociable, Share!

    Published by


    Lovable, friendly and crazy 25-year-old-boy.